Staff

Staff Directory

Position Contact Name Email Address
Executive Director Halima Ali Halima.ali@caiwa.ca
Administrative Assistant Selamawit Weldu Selam.weldis@caiwa.ca
Program Manager Laurie Carlson Laurie.carlson@caiwa.ca
Research Project Coordinator Tabitha Phiri Tabitha.phiri@caiwa.ca
Financial Literacy Coordinator Margarita Fuentes Margarita.fuentes@caiwa.ca
Food Bank Coordinator Fatima Fatih Fatima.fatih@caiwa.ca
Computer & IT Instructor Elvino Agostinho Elvino.agostinho@caiwa.ca
HIPPY Program Coordinator Fatemeh Sarvari Fatemeh.sarvari@caiwa.ca
HIPPY Home Visitor Zenaida Casipe Fatemeh.sarvari@caiwa.ca
HIPPY Home Visitor Ayam Al-dulaimi Fatemeh.sarvari@caiwa.ca
HIPPY Home Visitor Nataliia Pichkur Fatemeh.sarvari@caiwa.ca
HIPPY Home Visitor Ana Obregon Fatemeh.sarvari@caiwa.ca
HIPPY Home Visitor Aiza Velasco Fatemeh.sarvari@caiwa.ca
HIPPY Home Visitor Alicja Richards Fatemeh.sarvari@caiwa.ca
HIPPY Home Visitor Mary Okorie Fatemeh.sarvari@caiwa.ca
HIPPY Home Visitor  Jihan Al-Mohammad Fatemeh.sarvari@caiwa.ca
HIPPY Home Visitor Lanie Jimenez Fatemeh.sarvari@caiwa.ca