Staff

Staff Directory

Position Contact Name Email Address
Executive Director Halima Ali Halima.ali@caiwa.ca
Administrative Assistant Selamawit Weldu Selam.weldis@caiwa.ca
Training  Coordinator Laurie Carlson Laurie.carlson@caiwa.ca
Research Project Coordinator Tabitha Phiri Tabitha.phiri@caiwa.ca
Outreach Coordinator Margarita Fuentes Margarita.fuentes@caiwa.ca
Y.E.S.S Program Coordinator Carlos Anklan Carlos.Anklan@caiwa.ca
Job Developer John Contois John.Contois@caiwa.ca
Computer & IT Instructor Ami Gandhi Ami.Gandhi@caiwa.ca
HIPPY Program Coordinator Manaswitha Ajila Mana.Ajila@caiwa.ca
HIPPY Home Visitor Ayam Al-dulaimi Mana.Ajila@caiwa.ca
HIPPY Home Visitor Nataliia Pichkur Mana.Ajila@caiwa.ca
HIPPY Home Visitor Ana Obregon Mana.Ajila@caiwa.ca
HIPPY Home Visitor Aiza Velasco Mana.Ajila@caiwa.ca
HIPPY Home Visitor Alicja Richards Mana.Ajila@caiwa.ca
HIPPY Home Visitor Mary Okorie Mana.Ajila@caiwa.ca
HIPPY Home Visitor  Jihan Al-Mohammad Mana.Ajila@caiwa.ca
HIPPY Home Visitor Lanie Jimenez Mana.Ajila@caiwa.ca